WRUR 88.5 Different Radio

Music at The Little Cafe for September

Aug 31, 2017

The Little Cafe

September at The Little Cafe: (follow link for more information)

Thursday August 31 (7-9pm) Crossmolina

Friday September 1 (8-10pm) Seth Faergolzia (Seth Sings Soft Songs Pt. 2)

Saturday September 2  (8-10pm) Laura Dubin Duo

Sunday September 3 (7-9pm) Classical Guitar Night

Monday September 4 (7-9pm)  Bossa Nova Bradley Brothers

Tuesday September 5 (7-9pm) "Honky Tonk" Henry Kearse

Wednesday September 6 (7-9pm)  The Rita Collective

Thursday September 7 (7-9pm) The Djangoners

Friday September 8 (8-10pm) Steve Grills

Saturday September 9  (8-10pm) Connie Deming

Monday September 11 (7-9pm) Bossa Nova Bradley Brothers

Tuesday September 12 (7-9pm) Amy Kucharik

Wednesday September 13 (7-9pm) Annie Wells

Thursday September 14 (7-9pm) The Djangoners

Friday September 15 (8-10pm) Fringe Festival

Saturday September 16 (8-10pm) Fringe Festival

Monday September 18 (7-9pm) Bossa Nova Bradley Brothers

Wednesday September 20 (7-9pm) Liar's Moon

Thursday September 21 (7-9pm) The Djangoners

Friday September 22 (8:30pm after Fringe Festival acts) Red, Fred, and Weems

Saturday September 23 (8-10pm) Fringe Festival

Monday September 25 (7-9pm) Bossa Nova Bradley Brothers

Tuesday September 26 (7-9pm) 3x88: Hanna PK, Henry Kearse, Don Blair

Wednesday September 27 (7-9pm) The Old Hippies

Thursday September 28 (7-9pm) The Djangoners

Friday September 29 (8-10pm) Trio East

Saturday September 30 (8-10pm) The Lonely One